Warren
Serving the Children of the World
Header Image

The purpose of Teams and Team Leaders is to provide better club communication and fellowship with members and guests.  Teams are responsible for setting up for weekly meetings and putting everything away properly at the end of the weekly meetings; welcoming everyone who attends weekly meetings and greeting guests and guest speakers; and finding guest speakers for their assigned months.

 

Team 1

Team Leader:  Randy Beard

Responsible for:  October, June

randy@generationsinsgrp.com

 

Rick Sinchak – sinbadpep@aol.com

Don Fatobene – donald.fatobene@chemicalbank.com

Barry Lamer – barry.lamer@rrbiznet.com

Michael Stevens – Mstevens@evenbayre.com

 

 

Team 2

Team Leader:  David Barran

Responsible for:  November, March

dbarran513@aol.com

(330) 372-1801

 

Paul Clouser – paulclo@nfrepair.com

Michael Crogan – crcmichaelcrogan@gmail.com

Jack Guarnieri – Guarnieri536@aol.com

Kimberly Strimple (Lordstown Key Club Advisor) – kim.strimple@lordstownschools.com

 

 

Team 3

Team Leader:  Bill Flevares

Responsible for:  February, July

wflevares@hotmail.com

 

Ken Kimble – kkimble398@gmail.com

Bill Sauer – kurt@sauereng.com

Jerri Florio – jflo10@hotmail.com

Jim Hughes – H3625jmsp@gmail.com

 

 

Team 4

Team Leader:  Dave Snyder

Responsible for:   January, September

Dsnyder@cpa422.com

(330) 369-8570 ext. 109

 

Don Emerson – demerson@trumbulltmha.org 

Kenya Roberts-Howard – kenya.howard@ywcaofwarren.org

Stephanie Masters – stephanie.masters@chemicalbank.com

 

 

Team 5

Team Leader:  Paulette Edington

Responsible for:  December, April

tpedington@aol.com

(330) 766-4495

 

Jim Ritter – jritter0@kent.edu (it’s a zero, not a capital letter)

Jim Wilkins - wilkinsj@wtcpl.org

Bobby Dellimuti – Bob@dilucias.com

Karen Massari (Harding Key Club Advisor) – karen.massari@neomin.org  

 

 

Team 6

Team Leader:  Kurt Sauer

Responsible for:  May, August

ksauer@sauereng.com

 

Ralph Smith – r.smith.scope@gmail.com

Rebecca Smeraglia – Rebecca.Smeraglia@jfs.ohio.gov

Frank D’Apolito – fvdap@msn.com

Christine McCue (JKF Key Club Advisor) – tmccue@warrenjfk.com